Boys and girls athletics, basketball, football, lacrosse, rugby, track & field, cheer, wrestling. Youth college scholarships. Westport Police Athletic League-WPAL is a non-profit organization in Westport, CT providing youth athletics and community event

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

WESTPORT PAL 2021-2022
TRAVEL BASKETBALL BOARD MEMBERS

 

WPAL Youth Sports Director Darryl Delia
President Howie Friedman

hfriedman@

Vice President Andy Sale asale@cantor.com
Secretary Cyndi Palaia cpalaia@westportct.gov
Treasurer

Samira Lowman

samira.kaderali@yahoo.com

Coaches Director Drew Carothers dcarothers@ctphd.com
Director Paco Fabian paco.fabian@yahoo.com
Director Colin Devine cdevine@westportps.org
Communications Liz Heyer liz.heyer@gmail.com
4th Grade Director

Justin Walters

justinwestport20@gmail.com

5th Grade Director

Kelly Fallquist

kellyjohnson1@hotmail.com
6th Grade Director

Heather Talbott


hxtalbott@gmail.com
7th Grade Director Brian Gaines briansgaines@gmail.com
8th Grade Director Jeff Clachko

jclachko@gmail.com

Director Doug Bernstein doug@melissaanddoug.com