Boys and girls athletics, basketball, football, lacrosse, rugby, track & field, cheer, wrestling. Youth college scholarships. Westport Police Athletic League-WPAL is a non-profit organization in Westport, CT providing youth athletics and community event

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 


WESTPORT PAL 2018/2019
TRAVEL BASKETBALL BOARD MEMBERS

 

WPAL Youth Sports Director Darryl Delia D@westportpal.org
President Howie Friedman

hfriedman@

Vice President Andy Sale asale@cantor.com
Secretary Cyndi Palaia cpalaia@westportct.gov
Treasurer

Samira Kaderali

samira.kaderali@yahoo.com

Coaches Director Drew Carothers Dcarothers@ctphd.com
Director Paco Fabian aco.fabian@yahoo.com
Director Colin Devine cdevine@westportps.org
Minuteman Director Liz Heyer liz.heyer@gmail.com
4th Grade Director

Heather Talbott

xtalbott@gmail.com

5th Grade Director

Brian Gaines

bgaines@springhousecapital.com
6th Grade Director

Jeff Clachko

jclachko@gmail.com
7th Grade Director Claire Harrington
cfharrington@yahoo.co.uk
8th Grade Director Doug Bernstein Doug@MelissaAndDoug.com